Adding new habits to my routine…

Sometimes the change it good…

The school season has ended about a month ago, and I found my self heavier a bit, and getting lazy most of the time. So I said hey! What about practising a bit, and start learning how to cook!
It’s pretty cool to go to practise at 6:00 am every morning, though I feel so tired and I just want to stop every time I start running, but then I tell myself Hey Young lady You got some great calories to lose in here so move that big body and shake the ground! 
And fortunately it’s working I lost some weight in a week, it didn’t appear in the beginning but now It gave me some results and I feel happy with it. I start liking my body. And It kinda add a new effect to myself confidence.  ImageIt has been two months and a few weeks since my mother left to TX, I miss  her a lot she was the one who takes care of everything, and keeps everything under control. 
I start leaning on myself a lot these days, I’m learning how to live without a mother and yeah I definitely succeeded! I have some sisters she left two with me actually, I never go to the kitchen to help them! But this time I tried to change my habits a bit and become more useful at home, like cleaning some rooms, or setting up the couch, making dinner once…
Image

Pizza, Salad, and Juice

I just want to prove to my mother that I can live by my own, and be responsible, and I’m lea
rning I’m learning throughout all all of this!  
 So here’s a shot of my dinner last night, so It wasn’t a really hard thing to do but just a small thing for the beginning.
and now I must go to run, So I’m so happy on doing what I’m doing. 
Actually in a few years I could never practise sports, whether  in public, or in privet, It used to terrify me a lot, but not any more! I’m too old to be scared of doing a 30 minutes exercises to lose some weight!

So lesson learned: “Keep your old fears away, and today, do what you could never do before” 

Leave a Reply

